Welcome to Gamemile.com!
Windows Game Reviews Mac Game Reviews Game Reviews for PDAs and Mobile Phones Online Game Reviews Daily Deal
All game reviews Puzzle/Logic| Action/Arcade| Fun online games
 
Get headlines delivered to you

Burger Shop

Play online game



Burger Shop   2008-03-01

 

Play online Play online

Burger Shop

Burger Shop is a great time-management game that can be palyed online now. The rules and the challenge level of the game are the same. You start your business getting BurgerTron 2000. You start with just burgers and then more and more items are being added. There are three modes in the game - Career, Challenge and Relax.



See related tags: Arcade, Business simulators, Micro management, Online games, Time management


Rate this game:Current game rating: 4

3 in a row, Action, Adventure, Arcade, Board games, Brain teasers, Business simulators, Detective games, Games for kids, Games for Windows, Hidden object, Hide and seek, I-spy, Latest games, Logic games, Match 3, Micro management, Mobile games, Mystery games, Online games, Puzzle, Seek and Find, Simulation, Strategy games, Time management


Tell your friend about this game. Just type their e-mail and press Send button:




Farheen  2008-04-23 12:33:07
hi can some 1 tell me how to download this game i cant open it
 

Farheen  2008-04-23 12:35:47
hi again soz but i cant play online i tried it doesnt do it PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME!
 

Farheen  2008-04-23 15:23:24
i LOVE TIS GAME
 

jj  2008-05-01 18:21:59
this game doesn't work even if u click the close button!wats wrong
its getting me annoyed
 

tashebafrancis  2008-04-09 21:47:43
love the game sell
 

darshan kanodia  2008-04-02 04:41:10
cool
 

Aysel  2008-03-18 23:58:59
Hi,I'm sorry,but everytime when I want to play this game,it doesn't open,WHY?
 

Diana Goodavage  2008-03-05 10:45:54
Hi, I love he games you guys have here, but I'm trying to play at the public library. I just keep getting the "enter your email address to play this game for free" message. When I enter my email address, the same thing. I tried it several times. I'm giving up now. I'd love to play the games, though. Maybe there's some way this could be fixed?

Thanks
 

Meaghan  2008-03-12 15:18:25
Hey Diana Goodavage all you have to do is hit the close button and the game starts to load
 

acura  2008-08-21 22:05:20
this game is allsome
 

destiny  2008-08-31 17:47:12
Well im going to have 2 give it a 0 because it is not working............
Once I lay it I will give it a REAL score...
Sorry
 

safwan  2009-01-04 12:38:39
where could i buy this game from because i only get to go on it for 60 minutes only and when i want to play online they cant eccept my email
 

farah  2009-01-25 09:41:22
i know first you go to big fish games .com then you search burger shop then you see it you click download it will download
 

TW  2009-02-12 15:17:39
Can we purchase this game in shop like BEST BUT, FUTURE SHOP, WAL MART, etc.
 

katie  2009-03-30 11:56:39
its so dumb u cant even play this game even if u click on it i look 4 it every where an it asks me do u want to down load was so funny when i get maddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
 

pussycat 09  2010-07-23 14:07:19
this is a very cool game for those who dont have anything else to lol!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
 

nicki manrj wanna be  2010-07-23 14:12:25
cant beleive no body commented since last year where r u guys at? this game is so goo i would play it all day!!!!!!!!!!!!! GUCCI, GUCCI, GUCCI ;)!!!!!!!!!!
 

shahd salah  2010-11-27 06:52:25
i love it
 

StefanoC  2013-11-21 06:35:12
I noticed that it's hard to find your website in google, i found it on 23th spot, you should get some quality backlinks to rank it in google and increase traffic. I had the same problem with my blog, your should search in google for - insane google ranking boost - it helped me a lot
 

Disagree with the game review or have anything else to say about the game?
Feel free to post your comments below:
Your name:
E-mail:
Comment body:
Top 5 games
  1. Steal the Meal
  2. Mate in One Move
  3. Fitz 2
  4. Match Fever
  5. City of Fools
    Developer interviews, game previews and other interesting stuff
    Add to Favorites
    Editorial Archive
    All games
    new item
    new item
    Logler Top 10
    Latest Game News
    Advertise with us
    Newsletter Archive
    Site map
     
    Vote for Your Favorite Game
    Game Dictionary
    | Contact us | About us | Privacy Policy | Our Partners | Get Our Toolbar | © 2014 Gamemile.com - All Rights Reserved

    This is Burger Shop review. Play this game online for free here.