Welcome to Gamemile.com!
Windows Game Reviews Mac Game Reviews Game Reviews for PDAs and Mobile Phones Online Game Reviews Daily Deal
All game reviews Puzzle/Logic| Action/Arcade| Fun online games
 
Get headlines delivered to you

Bubblez!

Play online game



Bubblez!   2007-01-18

 

Play online Play online

Bubblez!

While playing this classic arcade by wellgames.com in a multiplayer mode a player is to remove as more bubbles as possible from the field. Strings of multicolored bubbles are rapidly spreading over the playfield. So, bust them with the bubbles of the same color and don't let them get to the bottom. In fact the game is very similar to Bubble Shooter, but this one goes at a much higher pace.

Game Review


See related tags: Match 3, Online games, Puzzle, Shooters


Rate this game:Current game rating: 7

3 in a row, Action, Adventure, Arcade, Board games, Brain teasers, Business simulators, Detective games, Games for kids, Games for Windows, Hidden object, Hide and seek, I-spy, Latest games, Logic games, Match 3, Micro management, Mobile games, Mystery games, Online games, Puzzle, Seek and Find, Simulation, Strategy games, Time management


Tell your friend about this game. Just type their e-mail and press Send button:




Denise  2007-01-23 12:43:32
I love this game and i will lke to onloaded please Thank You Denise
 

admin  2007-01-26 11:48:14
The game is finally uploaded. Enjoy, please!
 

vidupra  2007-02-14 16:08:27
Es un juego muy entretenido
 

vidupra  2007-02-14 16:12:44
Por qu no puedo jugar online ahora? Ya vot y mand mi comentario ademas de enviarselo a un amigo.Quiero jugaaaaaarrrrr....!!!!!!!
 

michelle  2008-06-21 07:12:12
hmm, have been playing this game and apparently at level 52 - however, all the levels now look exactly the same, so i am guessing they are just being recycled after a while
 

TC  2007-06-27 16:41:32
been playing stuck on level 40. even started all over again and still cant get passed level 40. Someone HELP
 

copyright  2008-06-10 18:27:27
seems like it is tooo similiar to BubbleShooter - I call this an copyright infringement of bubbleshooter & if so absoulist may have a case.
 

dawn  2008-02-12 14:53:41
what is up with this game it keeps making me start all over again to whom this may conern at gamemile i have been playing bubblez several times that i have been playing i have made it to level 39 im on there forever then when i log back it is making me start all over again at level could somebody please e-mail me to tell why this is happening i would appreciate it thank u angel
 

vidupra  2008-02-01 17:12:27
I was intented tu pass level 39 for several months and at least I could but now I cannot pass level 40, and in Fitz level 21 for a year cannot pass. But since a week ago cannot play no one game, they dont open what happen?
 

nosha  2008-02-05 05:34:58
Does anyone have any tricks to pass level 40? Any suggestions?
 

mtac  2008-02-07 09:11:37
No smart ass comments - there are many of us who are stuck at level 40 - can ANYONE give us constructive ideas?
 

angel  2008-01-19 14:01:46
this game sucks its making me start back at level 1 after all this time does anyone know WHY i was at level 34 AGAIN
 

angel  2008-01-19 14:03:57
hey brat it happened to me im also talking to feisty this stupid game made me start all over again i think cuz i was on level 34 for a week and a half so be careful lol
 

feistyone  2008-01-31 12:24:38
I have been trying for a week to get back into bubbles and it wont let me!!! and I am still trying to beat level 34. HELP!!! if anyone has any suggestions I am open to them. thanks
 

Nosha  2008-01-15 04:17:44
I had some trouble with level 34, the trick is to create coloumns and try to bounce the bubble off the walls to hit the top of the columns.

Does anyone have a trick for level 40? I'm stuck!
 

angel  2008-01-15 17:36:53
hey char im having the same problem been on this level for ever
 

Brat  2008-01-09 19:48:45
I love this game but it reset 2 different times on me and I had to start over again. One time at level 20 then when I started over I made it to level 10 and it did it again. "/
 

Brat  2008-01-11 17:50:51
HOLLA there angel. Waz up DUDE. This Mutha Puckin game is Trippin FO SHO
 

Charlotte  2008-01-12 09:30:08
I really love this game and I m very patient. I have tried 163 times to get passed level 34 and there is no way I can do it. Any tricks to help me???
 

angel  2008-01-11 17:42:45
hey brat quit being a whine ass i know this game does not reset boo hoo im at level 50 so whats the prob feel free to comment brat only love to all angel
 

sneha grace  2008-06-14 03:07:14
I love this game
 

Marcel  2008-02-20 01:50:28
anyone passed level 40 ???
 

nightmare  2008-03-20 17:09:45
THIS GAME IS MEANT TO BE ONLY 45 LEVELS ACCORDING TO WELLGAMES...... SO HOW COME I'M ON LEVEL 49?? SOMETHING NOT RIGHT THERE.EVERY LEVEL PAST 45 SEEMS TO BE THE EXACT SAME LAYOUT AS LEVEL 45,STILL HARD THOUGH.
 

Staffgirl  2008-03-11 02:21:12
i cant get past level 40 either...been trying for weeks now ...did read all comments on this site but nobody gives an answer to this problem so you can say that this doesnt work either ..LOL..
 

Staffgirl  2008-03-11 02:29:58
i cant get past level 40 either...been trying for weeks now ...did read all comments on this site but nobody gives an answer to this problem so you can say that this doesnt work either ..LOL..
 

nightmare  2008-03-11 12:21:37
I'm on level 47 and it's pretty hard.level 40 was a pain,i completed it a few times (after the game kept re-starting),each time i made 3 separate columns (spaces inbetween each one),seemed to work for me. Level 44 and 45 make level 40 seem easy.How many levels are there? Good luck everyone
 

ANNIEKIE  2008-03-16 14:12:45
The fact that I'm stucked at level 34 for 40 days and 40 nights now, gives me the impression that my computer's speed is much too fast for this game. Maybe a 1 gig micoprosessor will do the trick!!
 

Brat  2008-03-14 15:58:42
I am on level 44. It took me a month and a half to get past it. I hope that level 44 is the last level hahaha
 

ANNIEKIE  2008-03-14 04:12:01
I'm addicted to this game but I'm stucked at level 34.
How many levels are there??
 

Brat  2008-03-14 15:56:47
how many levels are there in this game? Can someone tell me plz?
 

boo  2008-03-02 18:36:39
I LOVE THE GAME BUBBLES,BUT WHY OH WHY DOES IT LET ME GET TO LEVEL 24, THEN I HAVE TO RESTART AT LEVEL ONE AGAIN, THERE MUST BE SOMEONE OUT THERE WHO HAS THE ANSWER, PLEASE HELP US ALL,
 

Koi  2007-09-11 04:48:00
I can't pass the level 40 in Bubblez!!!!!

I can't pass the level 21 in Fitz!!!!

Help, please.
---------------------------------------
En el Bubblez no puedo pasar del nivel 40!!!

Y en el Fitz, no paso del 21!!!!

Alguna ayuda, sugerencia, comentario??

Thanks/Gracias
 

Michelle  2007-09-25 08:16:27
I cannot get past level 21 of Fitz - I have been playing for several days. I also have not seen any of my opponents finish the level either. It always ends in NO MORE MOVES! VERY frustrating!!
 

Mandie  2007-10-12 12:35:50
This game sucks!! Whatever I do I never get passed level one and am doing everything right!!
 

ashokdev  2007-11-02 01:47:56
great game ! !
 

terrisae  2007-11-03 14:25:46
I think this game is not my type.
 

Skid  2008-07-12 02:34:29
The game resets to level one if you quit the game while it is 'connecting to server', or at the main menu. If you quit while you are actually playing a level, it will remember what level you are on.
 

kkaboo  2008-07-18 09:49:46
how do you beat level 40 on bubblez someone help me plz its driving me crazy!!!
 

karina de arg  2008-08-28 08:25:56
porfis, se me quema la cazeza. como se pasa el nivel 40.!!!!!!pobre el que lo invento debe de tener las orejas rojas de tanto que lo maldecimos.solucion please.gracias
jajajajajajaja
 

angel  2008-10-01 11:25:10
THIS GAME IS A PIECE OF CRAP!!!!!!!! I HAVE BEEN AT LEVEL 34 FOR A MONTH AND CANT GET PAST IT I CHECKED IN TODAY AND IT MADE ME START ALL OVER BACK TO LEVEL 1 IF ANYONE HAS THE E-MAIL ADDRESS TO THIS STUPID GAME LET ME KNOW I USE TO LOVE IT AND NOW I HATE IT
 

charlotte  2009-02-01 00:35:50
hey guys...quit complaining.I ve been on level 40 for a year now! keep on smiling!!!
 

Ray  2009-02-15 17:41:58
Lvl 34 .... tricky, but I found a way ..... blow out the middle as much as possible leaving you 2 columns left and right about 6 bubbles thick. Be sure to shoot off the bottom of these before they reach the touch line.

there after, just a matter of wittling away at these columns until you can cascade the column completely ... warning ..... my score was 1'245'000 about when I completed. It takes a long time but I did it. :-)

I am now stuck on lvl 40 ...... any ideas ??
 

Bea  2009-05-15 17:05:09
Joder AYUDAAAAAAA yo tampoco paso del nivel 40 llevo casi 1 ao intentndolo
 

Daniel  2009-07-05 13:49:50
LEVEL 40!!!!
Any idea, help!!!!
Alguna idea, ayuda!!!!
I'm about to burn the computer!!!Started the game 25 times, level 34 is nothing compare to level 40 pls some help!!!!
 

Charlotte  2009-10-19 15:50:24
I think level 40 is impossible because there is no level 41 and they want to keep us hanging on!!!!!!
 

lilian ruth  2009-11-01 19:19:10
hace muchos dias no puedo pasar del nivel 21 en el juego fitz . acaso no hay mas niveles? por que no dice nada? que lata!me tiene metida ese juego please! alguien sabe algo? gracias ! thanks!
 

chris h  2010-02-08 19:27:10
Level 40 tip...Pop a few from the top row on the outsides, say 2-3. then work your way through the middle. remember if you pop too many from the top row, too many are added in the areas where the remaining bubblez (top row) are, you want to spread the new bubblez that are added.
 

John Y  2010-02-26 00:43:22
I am beginning to believe it is mathmatically impossible to beat level 40. Is there a real solution? I've been working on level 40 for 6 months with no luck. Is it possible to win level 40?
 

GrannyGamer  2010-03-21 04:05:15
YIPPEEE .... after about 6 months of trying (off and on) I *finally* beat level 40. Whew. I tried taking the advice here, to "divide and conquer" the columns but it was a lot easier said than done. I think it also helped to shoot some marbles to the back if I couldn't use them wisely. And never underestimate the power of sheer luck. I wish I could give better advice, but I don't think I did very much different this time than I did that last 193,038 times I tried.

But take heart -- if *I* (GrannyGamer) can do you, so can you. Keep trying and THINK before you shoot. Don't forget - you're not on a timer, so look for shots that will break a column.

And GOOD LUCK. You *can* do it!
 

sha  2010-10-16 19:52:02
I finally did it!!!!!!!!! I finished level 44 after over 6 months of trying. The thing is to split the game in to two columns and a lot of patience. it took me over one hour to finish it and I am not doing it again.
 

Brian  2010-07-29 04:30:12
Up to level 40 it's easy, I've been there twice and tried everything, even cleared a couple of rows on one side but many of the comments suggest that is the way to go so I'll try again. I sympathize with those who get re-started often, only happened to me once. Great game though.
 

pearlriver  2010-07-29 06:29:23
level 34---- 4 lines and you get it... level 40-------since including new advertisings never can reach it........ i reached level 46 bevor this new things,after level 46 all names are a fake, too much of bubblez from the same color one behind the other........ seems, the owners interest is only making money whith a lot of clicks.................. level 34-----try to reach 4 lines------it works
 

me  2010-08-04 11:44:27
I can't believe that this game has reset me to level 1 after I'd just managed to beat level 34. How bad is that. I have not cleared my cache or anything and the last time I left the game nothing was different and I did nothing different. I just can't believe I went through level 34 all those times to beat it and now I'm reset to level 1.
 

Watteessite  2011-08-23 02:52:08
Hi all! This my first post here.
 

hictQuicthive  2011-10-08 19:18:48
hi all! my nick hictQuicthive :)
 

I  2011-11-15 14:16:12
I'm now at level 47. It appears that it's the same as level 46.
 

Mark  2012-02-12 10:44:59
To beat level 40, get to the point where you have 4 columns and then the game slows down enough that you can start to make some headway. Also try and work from the top down whenever possible by banking off the walls. I'm stuck on 44 now...
 

Penk  2012-02-22 15:27:02
I am stuck on level 45. I'm trying to pass it for the last 2 weeks, but the success is still far from me.
 

Pradeep  2012-06-07 23:10:14
I do like the way you have framed this pacauriltr matter and it does supply me some fodder for consideration. On the other hand, from everything that I have experienced, I just hope as the actual feed-back pile on that folks stay on issue and in no way start on a tirade of some other news du jour. Yet, thank you for this fantastic point and even though I do not necessarily agree with the idea in totality, I value the standpoint.
 

smog  2012-07-26 19:07:33
i have found if you bookmark the page when you stop playing and only restart it from the bookmark then it usually restarts at the level you left it at.
 

leo  2013-08-20 10:56:28
Bubblez, the best game for ever. But, help! how to pass level 45 ???
 

Audrey  2014-02-19 10:30:49
Hi there! This article couldn't be written any better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I'll forward this article to him. Pretty sure he's going to have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!
 

WalterKa  2014-03-14 11:35:59
Wow, amazing weblog format! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you make running a blog look easy. The whole look of your web site is fantastic, let alone the content material!
 

ChadseySt  2014-11-20 07:52:12
Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Really thank you! Much obliged.
 

Disagree with the game review or have anything else to say about the game?
Feel free to post your comments below:
Your name:
E-mail:
Comment body:
Top 5 games
  1. Steal the Meal
  2. Mate in One Move
  3. Fitz 2
  4. Match Fever
  5. City of Fools
    Developer interviews, game previews and other interesting stuff
    Add to Favorites
    Editorial Archive
    All games
    new item
    new item
    new item
    Logler Top 10
    Latest Game News
    Advertise with us
    Newsletter Archive
    Site map
     
    Vote for Your Favorite Game
    Game Dictionary
    | Contact us | About us | Privacy Policy | Our Partners | Get Our Toolbar | © 2014 Gamemile.com - All Rights Reserved

    This is Bubblez! review. Play this game online for free here.